Acne Main A/W 2010 Men Lookbook with JACOB COUPE

I don’t own any Acne but I have coveted the gladiator men’s sandles they came out with a few seasons ago.

I was also very pleased to see my favorite male model sporting the looks, and what a good job he did.

Here are some of my fave looks from the latest men’s collection lookbook:

View more looks here.

The skull cap, leather jumper (its very racy and new), jackets, tapered drawstring pants, and boots are also covetable. I just wish a boutique here in Hawaii carried Acne to the extent that I want them to (read: the whole collection).

And let’s not forget the waxed jeans! I’ve been looking for a pair in my size for a while now. Wish me luck!

Photo credit: COUTE QUE COUTE, Acne Studios

Leave a Reply

