Splendor in the Grass…

I know it’s getting a bit much with the Jacob Coupe obsesh, but can you blame me?

I can’t upload the video here because WordPress doesn’t accept html codes but you can watch the short video here.

The video is named HEATH. I guess Jacob is Heath.

It’s a dream come true, but i could do without the girl that plays his love interest!

And it reminds me of the famous old movie.

Nonetheless, it’s very beautiful, innocent, and romantic.

Okay, i gotta go get ready for school!! Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

