DION LEE

AMAZING.

I can go on forever about why I like this new designer. He’s like a convergence of my favorite designers, I don’t want to name which ones because there’s no point. He’s definitely one to watch out for. Go to his website for more.

So sorry I haven’t posted in awhile. Busy with school finals. Wish I could post my final fashion sketches and final dress project! I’m so proud of myself. I’ll post them ASAP. But alas, the sketches are stuck at school for the summer. I have the final dress but I gotta take pictures and style it and all that jazz. It’ll be a production!

Now I’m free! Yay! I can finally enjoy my free time without unfinished schoolwork at the back of my mind.

HAVE A GREAT SUMMER!

Photo Credit: Tommy Ton at JAK & JIL Blog

Leave a Reply

