Who’s that Girl?

Her name is Sky Ferreira.

And she’s 19.  Don’t know much about her but I love her videos. Teenage debauchery, trashy but interesting clothes, and the girl is gorgeous. I love her thick curly tresses.

Ba-ba-ba…

It’s so funny cuz I thought she looked like Brooke Sheilds the second I saw the video above. Which made A LOT of sense when I watched the video below…

What a surprise!…She loves Brooke Shields.

I like the fashionable but understated pieces she wears in the video. The song is catchy, albeit repetitive.

I’m looking forward to her debut album that drops in 2011.

Leave a Reply

