Wanted List #2

I need to purge my current obsessions or I’ll just die of consumerism overload. Yes, that’s a condition I made up, but it doesn’t make it any less true.

Here they are:

NOTE: Don’t remember where this image came from but it’s not mine.

I want this bag so bad. I can’t believe its under $1,000US.

Too bad there’s no Balenciaga boutiques in Hawaii.

Love the clock tower look of the face and interchangeable straps.

These sneakers are even cheaper now.

I so need a cool jacket now that Fall is coming.

I love the camel color of this cardigan.

I need a wallet for when I go out. My LV is too bulky.

That’s it for now. But don’t be surprised when I have List #3 posted up sometime soon. I just can’t help myself.

Photo Credit: Balenciaga.com, Barneys NY, Tobi.com, Urban Outfitters

Leave a Reply

