Kate Moss Stencil

Had to make a stencil for school and my choice was immediately obvious to me.

Check her out:

I’m so surprised with how it turned out. Took me hours to choose which Kate photo to use. Not to mention, the two hours it took my slow as hell PC and printer to print out the images. So I’m a very proud mama. Now I have to paint this on a beige felt piece. No idea what color paint to use on beige to make it pop. Look for a post on the final product. Crossing my fingers it turns out great.

On another note, I’ve totally neglected this blog for months. Literally had no idea what to post. I don’t wanna be like the thousands of beginner bloggers that abandon their blogs after the first two weeks. I want some longevity. Plenty of blog posts to come. Promise.

Leave a Reply

