Listless

By Google definitions, ” Listless : Lacking in zest or vitality,” as in “He was listless and bored.”

Listless. That’s exactly how I’ve been feeling the past week. I don’t know why I get like this. It’s like asking why the sky is blue, it just is. I’ve also been distracted. I  can’t for the life of me pinpoint where in my life is causing this feeling that I can’t shake. But it’s part of the reason why I haven’t posted in a few days. It’s not school, or my personal life, or my mental well-being. As far as I know, all those areas of my life are relatively fine and good.

Here’s my other reasons for not posting…

1. Thrist No. 3 by Christopher Pike

Just finished it yesterday. I just recently realized Christopher Pike was the first to actually peak my interest in vampires. I remember borrowing my cousin’s library copy of one of the many in this series about the vampire Sita, when I was just in elementary school in the mid-90s. Whoa.

2. Tracking Online Order from Karmaloop

I can’t wait! It’s scheduled to be delivered later on today so I hope I’m awake to recieve it. I’ll post about it later:)

 

More posts coming soon, just need to get my mind in order. AH!

Photo Credit: Google images

Leave a Reply

