Kanye Reborn

Yes, I actually watched the video from beginning to end. BTW it’s approx. 30 minutes long, if you haven’t already noticed.

I encountered this video on a blog I just found recently, Mik Jagga. Don’t know who he is but I’m diggin’ his blog.

Don’t know what the video has to do about anything in his personal life but I like the effort. And the gorgeous pheonix is played by  Selita Ebanks, who I think deserves an Oscar. But what do I know, right?

Till next time:) Gotta get some Zzzz’s.

 

Leave a Reply

