Site Stats #1

When I started this blog I wanted it to be a FASHION fashion blog. I had dreams of becoming a famous blogger. Like BB, HA!

I went with that theme for a while…..

And then I got bored. I obviously don’t think I’ll eventually get famous from authoring this blog. I mean, duh.

Not that I think fashion is boring but I’m a complicated person and with the risk of sounding pompous, I’m deeper than the aesthetics of the Fashion world. But I do admit I’m a little shallow at times. Who isn’t, right?

But I digress…back to the subject.

So I started blogging about music, then my life, then food, then shopping, and so on. Anything and everything in my life at the moment I type out a post.

And I have concluded that I will continue to blog about whatever the fuck I want. And no one will tell me different.

Surprisingly, that formula of blogging has paid off. I’ve been steadily gaining more views per day.

BIG THANKS to Andrej Pejic, the famous FEMI-Man Supermodel.

Here’s my site views results:

FUCK YEAH over 400 views in ONE DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I get more views per day about the Femi-Man post than my home page views results.

Go here to see what all the fuss is about.

I even got several disgusting and homophobic comments about it. Of course, I blocked and spammed and deleted them. But it did kinda make me sad how ignorant and mean people can be. I’m optimistic at heart and that’s why it surprised me. I mean, I’ve never posted or written anything to invite that kind of hateful person to think they’re bigoted comments would be welcome on this blog. I even thought to block the comment button.

Then I thought, “FUCK’em.”

No one’s going to make me do anything different by their actions. I’m gonna keep on doing what I do regardless of what anyone does or says or shits.

I thought of the people that actually have said such nice things about my posts, that I didn’t have the heart to go through with it. So keep on commenting, lovers and haters alike!

Thanks to all my anonymous readers, my two lovely subscribers, the beautiful Andrej Pejic, and the few ignorant people who dare to look at my humble blog. You all helped my blog take it to where it is at nearly 6,000 overall views!

You all make it more possible for me to achieve my dream of becoming a famous blogger:D

Yeah right. But thanks all the same:)

Leave a Reply

