My New Fendi iPhone Case

I got it last Friday but as I got home late I couldn’t do a post about it right away.

And I got lazy so…

Finally here it is!

I think the little shopping bag is so cute. It’s very sturdy with its button-clasps and metal hardware. And the American mustard yellow color just screams  “LOOK AT ME!” at the mall:) I mean, that’s the perk of shopping at designer boutiques. The salesman that helped me and my friend at the Fendi Boutique in Ala Moana Center was super nice too.

It even came with its own little box and printed pouch…

Would it be tacky if I kept the tag, kinda like a charm?

Cute ain’t it?

It costs $83 US Dollars and some change. I think it’s very affordable for the brand.

I first saw it about a month ago but I waited to see if I still wanted it if I waited. Then I went shopping last Friday and I just HAD to have it. I’m so happy with it. I think it’s worth every cent.

You can’t see it in the picture above, but in between the FF symbols, it says “FENDI” sporadically. Just so anyone asks if it’s really Fendi;)

2 responses to “My New Fendi iPhone Case

Leave a Reply

