23

It’s June 21st and I turn 23 today.

I’m not gonna have a party, or dinner, or any event for that matter. And that’s how I want it.

I can have a party, but I don’t really want to. I have friends and family that love me and that’s all I need. I don’t really deal with attention all that well. So a party would be hell for me.

So cheers to another year lived and a beautiful future hopefully filled with loved ones, LOVE, good food, fashion, tons of laughs, a successful career in fashion and a life that eventually will be lived to its fullest:)

All I really want today is for it to end in a food fest 😀

Kinda sorta like this…

 I’m didn’t name myself FashionFatty for nothing 😀

Leave a Reply

