Christian Louboutin for Marlon Gobel

photo credit: OO o OO blog

Christian Louboutin for Marlon Gobel shoes for Gobel’s Fall Winter 2011 men’s collection

Aren’t these gorgeous?

Majorly want. It’s an obsession.

They’re like the MALE version of these babies…

I.DIE.

2 responses to “Christian Louboutin for Marlon Gobel

  1. Do you know where i can find those Marlon Gobel Christian Loubotuin? I’m really interested and will invest my life to afford them. If you can please contact me to let me know. Thank you so much for sharing. I really appreciate it. Check out my upcoming blog ShannonFierce.com/blog/ I’m Shannon Fierce! It’s nice to meet you. Nice post btw. I’ll keep following.

Leave a Reply

