Andrej in Granny Chic

Our favorite Femi-man model Andrej Pejic did an interview back in March with fashion veteran Hilary Alexander, my fave fashion correspondent.

It’s no surprise she showed such compassion and kindness to our Andrej. I mean, she has seen it all so the shock value is only due to how pretty Andrej is

In the video, he is nothing but charming and polite. I love how he carries himself. Very relaxed and confident, with a bit of posh;)

Watch the video:

I really hope he gets more opportunities before and while modeling. I would DIE if I saw him on TV or a movie. Can you imagine?

Or dare I say it?

On Victoria’s Secret Runway show, he would sparkle as an  angel. I would just keel over, in the best way;)

Leave a Reply

