These Brown Boots

Photo Credit: HYPEBEAST

These boots are from Timberland Abington’s 2012 Spring Collection. And I seriously want them.

I’ve been looking for boots since forever and most just don’t cut it. I still want black ones but these brown boots are perfect for everyday use. I can already see they’re worn version in my mind. I wouldn’t look like I was trying to be some rocker-dude wannabe when I wear them. And I just love that sole with the light color on top of the black.

So if I could just get them early. I mean guys get Christian Louboutin sneakers a whole season early. Why can’t I get these before 2012? I’m serious!

Crossing my fingers I can get my hands on a pair.

Leave a Reply

