Perfectionist – US Release Date

So Natalia Kills released her Perfectionist album in the US today. I’m sure anyone who’s heard of her before today have several versions of the songs already. My main thing is getting the best version of records. Thank gawd she gave us US fans something more.

I especially liked the new remastered versions of ‘If I Was God,’ ‘Broke,’ and ‘Free’ without will.i.am’s parts. Though I do like that version as well. The original ‘Free’ was more chipmunk-y so I’m glad they changed it to a lower register.

‘Kill My Boyfriend’ is also a new favorite, talking about having a boyfriend and a lover but wanting the lover more but to escape the evil clutches of her boyfriend she finds she has no choice but to kill him.

I love her. Go NATALIA!

Leave a Reply

