CHANEL OVERDOSE

I’m usually not into charm bracelets, being a guy and all. Even a gay one wouldn’t be caught dead rocking a LEGIT charm bracelet from Tiffany’s. And if you’re gay AND wearing a charm bracelet from Tiffany’s you should be ashamed of yourself!

I KID. LOL. LIVE and LET LIVE I say.

BUT…But the one above can definitely change my mind. It’s diviiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine.

IT’S FUCKING TO.DIE.FOR.

I would sooo rock this one. I want one like NOW.

That’s all.

2 responses to “CHANEL OVERDOSE

  1. Hi Eddie~ 8D
    I always love reading ur blog (whenever i rember that is…)
    My mom got me Chanel lipgloss.
    But I think that was her way of saying. Ur ugly. Fix it. 8/

    Lol. Carmen 😉

Leave a Reply

