BUY MY LOVE – Wynter Gordon LIVE & Music Video

OMG I’m SOOOOO BEHIND on all things WYNTER GORDON!

There’s a LIVE performance AND a MUSIC VIDEO! WTF man!

I love it when my favorite artists sing live, even more when it’s acoustic. So much more personal. I love her charisma.The crowd obviously loves her.

Dear Wynter,

Please come to Hawaii so I can see ur awesomeness in person. xoxoxox

Then this music video is PURE 80s fantasmic orgasmic extravagaaaanda!

You THRIFTERS out there know when there’s a SALE, IT IS ON!

GOTSTA have my CUNTY background dancers!

And a cute partner-in-crime:)

Me + Cool VINTAGE clothes = đŸ™‚

Love me some fringe and a fur jacket!

So copying this dance move and posting it on Youtube.

FIERCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCE.

I wish someone did that for me at the cash register….

Such a fucking cute video. Wynter droppin’ and poppin’ it. HOTness:) And schmyzing for the camera. Gorg!

LOVE YOU WYNTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DONT.

YOU.

HESI-TATE.

TO.

BUY.

MY.

LOVE.

Leave a Reply

